Week #6: Run

When I was about 3, I use to run around my house. I would run up and down the couches and kiss my mama. Then I would run around the kitchen then come back and repeat every single day. When I got a little bit older I started sports. I had to run when I was disrespectful to my coach. I had to run to save the 1-2 game for my team. I had to run to keep my adrenaline flowing in a game of sharks and minnows. I grew older and started to start homework. I tried running away from the problems, but I knew I had to overcome them. I ran when from girls . I tried running when I was called up to the board, But a  I felt a wall at the door stopping me. Middle school came and my legs got tired, I thought I failed it all.But that same wall broke in a thousand pieces. I broke that wall and kept going. I wouldn’t stop. That’s why I’m still running My Fs are now As. My behavior is fixed. I kept running. There was no stopping me

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *